July 18, 2017

Something New has been released!

To Purchase: anamiura.bandcamp.com

Track Listing:

  1 Hard to See You Go

  2 You Ain’t Old

  3 Something New

  4 If You Only Asked

  5 Only One

  6 Small Towns

  7 Over The Moon

  8 When You Were Here

Something New was produced, recorded and mixed by Ross Murray at Happy Rock Studios. Mastered by Jason Fee of Conduction Mastering.

Ana Miura gratefully acknowledges the financial support of the City of Ottawa in the creation of this album. 

Dedicated to the loves of my life, God, Evan, Baby girl to be, and my husband Hanna.

Thank you to all who have supported and continue to support my music.